Born to Rock 'n' Roll - Black Vinyl

Regular price £18.00
Track List:

1. Born to Rock ‘n’ Roll
2. You Only Die Once
3. Take it to the Grave
4. Luck is for Losers
5. Outside the Law
6. Cold Day in Hell
7. Louder & Louder
8. The Gods Have Spoken
9. When You’re Dead Lie Down
10. Walk on Water
11. When the World Goes to Hell (I Wanna be Somewhere Else)
12. Stare at Death & Spit