PRE-ORDER - Born to Rock 'n' Roll - CD

Regular price $16.00

ASOMVEL’s upcoming album “Born to Rock ‘n’ Roll” is now available to pre-order! (Release date: 29th March 2024)

Every pre-order will include:
🔸An exclusive lyric sheet, hand-signed by the band.
🔹An exclusive ASOMVEL ARMY enamel pin.

Includes CD exclusive bonus tracks!

Track List:

1. Born to Rock ‘n’ Roll
2. You Only Die Once
3. Take it to the Grave
4. Luck is for Losers
5. Outside the Law
6. Cold Day in Hell
7. Louder & Louder
8. The Gods Have Spoken
9. When You’re Dead Lie Down
10. Walk on Water
11. When the World Goes to Hell (I Wanna be Somewhere Else)
12. Stare at Death & Spit
13. Lawless *
14. Beware the Full Moon *

*CD exclusive bonus tracks